Verbose Molecules

Earth,
Hello darling

I just heard you snore
A barochory of amplitude and disc wavelets

I held you
my legitimate carbon grab
Your blue
inking my soul wires

Revolutions carved in revolutions
I can see your freckles sour
You want to fall
from my hand
lick the back of gravity
and floor the larvae 
magnetic mass
   and chocolate antithesis

You want to drop
Aged beauty
You want to smash
(I know)
sans elastic bounce
You want to marry friction and hurt badly
But you can’t escape the spin
lemon ache
lemon ache

© Aakriti Kuntal
Leave a Reply

