Let’s push the casket beneath your sloping mounds.Tag your long leg and sip it like a fruit straw.I am forever carbon beneath your wood breath.Capture and stream.

Thick lipid tongues grumbling between our antenna lips.Scream now to the red sky. I’m gonna watch you arch, breasts pointing to trivial ceiling smirks.

I am charred lines.Pondering dots jogging on your tempered jaggery thigh.Rig you, make you pounce.

Tresses caught in a mid-air curse.Leap and string me to the cubic faces of erotic spheres.Throw, turn,bounce me all around. I am a slime ball beneath your slick taste.

Strapped and pasted in delicate glue shades.

© Aakriti Kuntal

Picture : Aakriti Kuntal

5 thoughts on “Slick Carbon

Leave a Reply

